Home Entertainment Davido unveil tracklist for latest Albun; “A Good Time”

Davido unveil tracklist for latest Albun; “A Good Time”

Hitmaker and Chairman Davido Music Worldwide (DMW) has finally unveil the tracklist for his forthcoming album titled “A Good Time”.

The album features 11 different artistes which includes Peruzzi, Yonda, Naira Marley, Dremo, Wurld, Zlatan, Popcaan, British singer; Summer Walker and also American rappers; Gunna & A Boogie With Tha Hoodie.

He wrote; “It’s been a journey to get to this point and I am so grateful to God and everyone who has contributed to my success. This album was recorded between Lagos, Atlanta, Accra, London and Los Angeles and I had the best time of my life creating it. To all the producers, songwriters, engineers and featured artistes I am eternally grateful to you guys for working with me.
November 22nd we let the world know why it’s “A Good Time”. LETS FUCKING GO !!!!!!”



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here